Flash memory info about XBee 3 Zigbee 3 RF Module and some help

Hey, everyone!

Well i am a newbie so please forgive my ignorance regarding the following questions:

1. from the file manager i am able to see the file system in my XBee 3 Zigbee 3 RF Module. Well, all i see is the /flash directory and inside it there lays
    my custom example.py file i uploaded, along with the lib folder which seems to be empty.
    So, where is the boot.py file?
    My undestanding is that boot.py is the file that takes over the moment the board is powered on…is it a hidden file and where is it hidden?
    are there other files i should see inside root directory or inside flash directory?

2. as mentioned in the question title, i am interested in memory aspects. In detail, my intention is to save various data received from a sensor (using the i2c bus) in the
    flash memory. For that reason, i want to know for sure the exact capacity of the memory that is available.
    In Digi’s site i have found only this info regarding the memory:
    1 MB / 128 KB RAM (32 KB are available for MicroPython) BUT somewhere (can’t remember where now) i saw that the flash memory is split in half, with one half used for OTA firmware updates and the other half is used for the file system…Well 32KB shoud also be occupied for Micropython envirnonment…
    So what is the actual memory size available?

I also tried the uos.statvfs() function/command (after importing uos module) and the result i got is the tuple: (2048, 128, 3056, 2448, 2448, 0, 0, 0, 0, 64),
but i am not sure how is that related (i warned you all, i am a complete noob), if at all is related.

1. Lastly, any help about where/what to start reading (i.e documentation or links) in order to start writing to the flash, would be more than welcomed…

Thank you in advance for any help in any of the aforementioned questions!!!